fbpx

Featured Events

 

 Join one of our featured events or any of the other great events arranged by our event organising partners.

Showcase Charity Run

Run the Tan 2024

Join Team Run for Mental Health and Run the Tan to support Mental Health.

Run / Walk Challenge

8k per Day

Run or Walk 8km per day for 30 days to raise awareness and funds for the 8 Australians we lose each day through suicide.

Start your 30-day challenge any time from 1st September 2023. The challenge ends on 30 November.

Let’s do this!

Community Run Club

Run the Tan – Run Club

Community Running Club. Free to Join, Everyone Welcome. Walk, Jog or Run. We cater for all ages, fitness levels and abilities. 8am every Saturday at the Pillars of Wisdom, The Tan Track, Melbourne, followed by a social coffee and chat at a local cafe. .

Other Events

Join one of the other great events arranged by our event organising partners.

Join Now!

Join one of the other upcoming major running events around Australia

Support Run for Mental Health

Event Date
Sun Run 2024 Saturday, 03 Feb 2024
Sunset Series 2024 7, 21 Feb, 6 Mar 2024
Hobart Airport Marathon Festival 2024 Sunday, 07 Apr 2024
The Canberra Times Marathon Festival 2024 Sunday, 07 Apr 2024
BALLARAT MARATHON 2024 Saturday, 27 Apr — Sunday, 28 Apr 2024
Mornington Running Festival 2024 Sunday, 28 Apr 2024
Runaway Sydney Half Marathon 2024 Sunday, 05 May 2024
2024 RACV Solar Great Ocean Road Running Festival Saturday, 18 May — Sunday, 19 May 2024
Runaway Noosa Marathon 2024 Saturday, 25 May 2024
Brisbane Marathon Festival 2024 Sunday, 02 Jun 2024
Gold Coast Marathon 2024 Saturday, 06 Jul — Sunday, 07 Jul 2024
Run Melbourne 2024 Sunday, 21 Jul 2024
Sydney Marathon 2024 Sunday, 15 Sep 2024
2024 NIKE MELBOURNE MARATHON FESTIVAL Sun, 13 Oct 2024

Coming Soon!

Watch this space

More events to be listed soon.

If you have an event or initiative and would like to partner with us please reach out via email: info@runformentalhealth.com.au/