fbpx

Featured Events

 

Β Join one of our featured events or any of the other great events arranged by our event organising partners.

Run / Walk Challenge

Run for a Better Tomorrow

Join us for the month of June for our ‘Run for a Better Tomorrow’ campaign!

Let’s come together to help build the capacity to deliver more local community mental health initiatives for those in need.

Run, walk, or donate to make a difference. Every step counts! πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ πŸ’™

#RunForABetterTomorrow

Showcase Charity Run

Run the Tan 2025

Join elite athletes, celebrities, emergency service workers and schools as they run The Tan and raise funds and awareness for mental health charities. Run the Tan 2025Β  launching soon!

Run / Walk Challenge

9k per Day

Run or walk 9000 (9k) steps per day for 30 days to raise awareness and funds for the 9 Australians we lose each day through suicide.

Start your 30-day challenge any time from 1st September 2024, with it ending on 30 November.

Let’s do this!

Community Run Club

Run the Tan – Run Club

Community Running Club. Free to Join, Everyone Welcome. Walk, Jog or Run. We cater for all ages, fitness levels and abilities. 8am every Saturday at the Pillars of Wisdom, The Tan Track, Melbourne, followed by a social coffee and chat at a local cafe. .

Other Events

Join one of the other great events arranged by our event organising partners.

Join Now!

Join one of the other upcoming major running events around Australia

Support Run for Mental Health

Event Date
2024 Great Ocean Road Running Festival Sat, 18 May β€” Sun, 19 May 2024
fisiocrem GC30 Main Beach 2024 Sunday, 19 May 2024
HBF Run for a Reason 2024 Sunday, 19 May 2024
Runaway Noosa Marathon 2024 Saturday, 25 May 2024
City to Casino 2024 Sunday, 26 May 2024
Brisbane Marathon Festival 2024 Sunday, 02 Jun 2024
Gold Coast Marathon 2024 Sat, 06 Jul β€” Sun, 07 Jul 2024
Run Melbourne 2024 Sunday, 21 Jul 2024
2024 City2Surf Sunday, 11 Aug 2024
Sandy Point Half Marathon 2024 Sunday, 25 Aug 2024
Sydney Marathon 2024 Sunday, 15 Sep 2024
2024 NIKE MELBOURNE MARATHON FESTIVAL Sun, 13 Oct 2024
Canberra Fun Run 2024 Sunday, 03 Nov 2024
Frankston Running Festival 2024 Sunday, 17 Nov 2024

Click HERE for a full list of events and campaigns that we are supporting.

Coming Soon!

Watch this space

More events to be listed soon.

If you have an event or initiative and would like to partner with us please reach out via email: info@runformentalhealth.com.au/